INTERNATIONAL BRANGUS BREEDERS ASSOCIATION

 

IBBA Staff

The sole desire of the IBBA staff is to assist cattlemen who utilize Brangus genetics with their cattle operations.

Tommy Perkins, Ph.D.
Executive Vice-President
tperkins@int-brangus.org

Tyler Dean
Director of Shows
and Youth Programs
tyler@int-brangus.org

Brittni Drennan
Communications Coordinator
brittni@int-brangus.org

Patti Teeler
Accounting
patti@gps-beef.com

Frances Miller
Controller
frances@gps-beef.com

Jason Bates
Director of Field Services
and Commercial Marketing
jbates@int-brangus.org

Melanie Fuller
Advertising Sales Manager
advertising@int-brangus.org

Rosanne Sralla
Registry
rosanne_sralla@int-brangus.org

Emilio Silvas
Product Manager
emilio@gps-beef.com

 

IBBA Board of Directors

The makeup and responsibilities of the Board of Directors is prescribed in Article III of the IBBA By-Laws.

Term Expires 2015

Robert Field Shuqualak, MS R.L. Robbs Wilcox, AZ
+1 662 793 4746   +1 520 384 2478  
calyxstar@aol.com   robbs.brangus@powerc.net  
Area 8: Large Central Region (States within Central Time Zone Except Texas & Oklahoma) Area 6: Montana, Wyoming, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Arizona, Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Idaho, Alaska, Hawaii, Canada & Australia
       
Brandon Belt Gatesville, TX Traci Middleton Puryear, TN
+1 254 487 2074   +1 731 676 0807  
brandonbelt@aol.com   tracimiddleton@hotmail.com  
Area 7: Texas & Mexico Area: 4: Indiana, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, & New England States
       

Term Expires 2016

Danny Farris Tuscola, TX Chuck Sword Williamson, GA
+1 325 669 5727   +1 770 227 9241  
farrisranching@yahoo.com   cnffarm@aol.com  
Area 9: Texas & Oklahoma Area 1: Alabama, Florida, Georgia & South America
       
Larry Parker San Simon, AZ Mike Vorel Luther, OK
+1 520 508 3505   +1 405 826 6959  
jddiane@vtc.net   vorelfarms@gmail.com  
Area 10: States within Moutain and Pacific Time Zones Area 5: Oklahoma
   
Russ Williamson Tyler, TX    
+1 903 530 5957      
skyhawkbrangus@yahoo.com      
Area 7: Texas & Mexico  

Term Expires 2017

Michael Kammerer Montgomery, TX Bill Davis Concord, Arkansas
+1 936 449 5744   +1 870 668 3329  
jlkamm@earthlink.net bdavis@billdavistrucking.com
Area 7: Texas & Mexico Area 2: Arkansas, Louisiana & Mississippi
       
Eddy Roberts O'Brien, Florida Cody Gariss Lamar, Missouri
+1 386 935 1416   +1 417 398 2836  
wetfarm1@windstream.net cody_gariss88@hotmail.com
Area 11: States within Eastern Time Zone Area 3: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisonsin, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Kansas & Nebraska
       
 

Office

International Brangus Breeders Association
5750 Epsilon
San Antonio, Texas 78249

+1 210 696 8231Telephone:
+1 210 696 8718FAX:

info@int-brangus.orgE-mail:

 

Request Form

 

State & Regional Affiliates

Alabama Brangus Breeders Association
+1 334 624 8006
Sharron McCreary Sec/Treas
Arkansas Brangus Breeders Association
+1 501 860 1959
Don Hall Contact
Heart of America Brangus Breeders Association
+1 417 859 5165
Jim Mussulman President
+1 573 280 0790
Bob Davis Contact
International Red Brangus Breeders Association
+1 979 532 8129
Marcos Borges President
Louisiana Brangus Breeders Association
+1 337 540 1124
Bob Savoie President
Mississippi Brangus Breeders Association
+1 601 940 7060
Bill Wells Sec/Treas
Oklahoma Brangus Association
+1 405 760 9057
Jack Gorczyca President
Southeast Brangus Breeders Association
+1 336 817 6890
Evon Crooks President
+1 334 624 8006
Sharon McCreary Sec/Treas
Southwest Brangus Breeders Association
+1 928 348 8918
Dr. Bart Carter President
+1 520 508 2356
Jeanette Pierce Secretary
Texas Brangus Breeders Association
+1 713 201 3305
Joe Dillard President
West Coast Brangus Breeders Association
+1 805 245 0434
Pam Doiron President