IBBA Board of Directors

IBBA 2018-19 Board of Directors – President Doyle Miller; First Vice President Eddy Roberts; Second Vice President Bill Davis; Treasurer Chris Heptinstall

Term Expires 2019

Chris Heptinstall
Fairmount, GA
+1 205 363 0919
chris@salacoavalleybrangus.com
Area 1: Alabama, Florida, Georgia & South America

Mike Vorel
Luther, OK
+1 405 826 6959
vorelfarms@gmail.com
Area 5: Oklahoma

Lee Alford
Caldwell, TX
+1 979 820 4205
alfordcattle@aol.com
Area 7: Texas & Mexico

Steve Densmore
Bryan, TX
+1 979 450 0819
jsdensmore@gmail.com
Area 9: Texas & Oklahoma

Troy Floyd
Roswell, NM
+1 575 734 7005
tfloyd@leaco.net
Area 10: States within Mountain and Pacific Time Zones

Term Expires 2020

Bill Davis
Concord, Arkansas
+1 336 210 1223
bdavis@billdavistrucking.com
Area 2: Arkansas, Louisiana & Mississippi

Vern Suhn
Eureka, Kansas
+1 620 583 3706
vern@genetrustbrangus.com
Area 3: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Kansas & Nebraska

Danny Farris
Tuscola, TX
+1 325 669 5727
farrisranching@yahoo.com
Area 7: Texas & Mexico

Eddy Roberts
O’Brien, Florida
+1 386 935 1416
wetfarm1@windstream.net
Area 11: States within Eastern Time Zone

Term Expires 2021

Greg Romans
Vale, OR
+1 541 212 1790
romansbrangus@yahoo.com
Area 6: Montana, Wyoming, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Arizona, Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Idaho, Alaska, Hawaii, Canada & Australia

Allen Goode
Madisonville, TX
+1 214 683 1600
allen@triocattle.com
Area 7: Texas & Mexico

Doyle Miller
Franklin, TN
+1 615 351 2783
dmiller@doylemillercpa.com
Area 8: Large Central Region (States within Central Time Zone Except Texas & Oklahoma)

Darrel Law
Lafayette, TN
+1 615 633 3127
cklaw@nctc.com
Area 4: Indiana, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, & New England States